Skip to content

Manny Pacquiao’s Wife Helping With Image Change

February 9, 2012

Ever since Manny Pacquiao beat Juan Manuel Marquez in November, he has been working hard to get his life on track. His wife has been by his side and helping him get back on track. This means, no more late night out and no more gambling.

I don’t know about you, but I’m really proud of him. This is a huge step for him to take and not something that usually works overnight. I’m glad to see him trying so hard to better himself. I have been changing up my life recently and I will be the first person to tell you, it’s not something that’s fun and it’s a pain in the butt. There are times when you want to slip up but you know you can’t.

It’s always nice to see married people coming together and helping each other out. It’s the only way to be. I’m surprised she’s put up with all of his antics for this long, to be honest. I mean, it must be really hard being with someone like him, even if he is a good guy. Being a good partner can only get you so far; there is so much more to a marriage than that.

I wish him the best of luck and I hope to see him doing better in the year 2012. This could just be his best year yet because he’ll be able to focus more on the game.

While this doesn’t really have to do with this article, I wanted to tell you guys about these really cool Basketball Games I’ve been playing lately. They are really fun and addicting like you would not believe. I can’t stop playing them; kinda makes me feel like a pro! Haha!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment